3 — 3
graphic design
esekai agency
graphic
design
2021 • By JL

CAPTURE THE ATTENTION OF YOUR AUDIENCE

Esekai Agency - The

Agency from another world
Esekai Agency - L'agence

venu d'un autre monde

Today's users are solicited from all sides and it becomes very difficult to be heard and even more difficult to belistened to. The use of a video in the form of animation allows you to broadcast a short and clear message dynamically. It is the most effective way for your targets to understand who you are and identify your value proposition. A well-produced video represents potential new customers and partners and above all a better engagement of your community.

Thanks to motion design, you can create a personalized animated video to promote your services, products, and ideas. The motion design allows you to differentiate yourself from your competitors by creating a unique video that will attract the attention of your customers. The graphic style and length of the animations can be adjusted according to your needs.
What our Agency offers :
Esekai Agency offers original creations: animation, video editing, and illustrations. In 2D or 3D, our unique creations will give life to your brand.

CAPTURE THE ATTENTION OF YOUR AUDIENCE

CAPTURE THE ATTENTION OF YOUR AUDIENCE

Our process :
We determine your needs to create the best scenario for your project. Once finalized, we provide you with a moodboard detailing the chosen scenario, as well as the corresponding storyboard. Once validated, our team starts working on your projectto bring it to life. Finally, after a review, we then deliver your beautiful and unique animation that will highlight your brand.

Ask a quote
contact@esekai.agency
06 06 80 96 29
esekai agency
graphic
design
2021 • By JL

3 — 3
graphique design
esekai agency
graphique
design
2021 • By JL

capter l'attention de votre audience

Esekai Agency - L'agence

venu d'un autre monde
Esekai Agency - L'agence

venu d'un autre monde

Les internautes sont aujourd’hui sollicités de toutes parts et il devient très difficile d’être entendu et encore plus d’être écouté. Le recours à une vidéo sous forme d’animation permet de diffuser un message court et clair de manière dynamique. C’est le moyen le plus efficace pour que vos cibles comprennent qui vous êtes et identifient clairement votre proposition de valeur. Une vidéo bien réalisée représente de potentiels nouveaux clients et partenaires et surtout un meilleur engagement de votre communauté.

Grâce au motion design, obtenez une vidéo d'animation personnalisée, idéale pour présenter vos services, vos produits ou vos idées. Le motion design permet de vous différencier de vos concurrents avec une vidéo créative qui attire l’attention de votre clientèle. Le style graphique et la durée des animations varient selon vos envies.

Qu'est ce qu'Esekai Agency propose :
Esekai Agency vous propose des créations originales: animation, montage vidéo et illustrations. En 2D ou en 3D, nos créations uniques donneront vie à votre enseigne.

capter l'attention de votre audience

capter l'attention de votre audience

Notre processus :
Nous déterminons nos besoins afin de réaliser le meilleur scénario pour votre projet. Une fois finalisé, nous vous proposons un moodboard détaillant le scénario choisi, ainsi que le story board correspondant. Une fois validé par vos soins, notre équipe embarque votre projet pour lui donner vie. Enfin, après revue, nous vous livrons votre magnifique et unique animation qui mettra en valeur votre enseigne.

Demander un devis
contact@esekai.agency
06 06 80 96 29
esekai agency
graphique
design
2021 • By JL