1 — 3
community manager
esekai agency
community manager
2021 • By JL

Develop your brand's online awareness

Esekai Agency - The

Agency from another world
Esekai Agency - L'agence

venu d'un autre monde

Social networks have become important customer relationship platforms that have completely changed the relationship between companies and individuals. The role of the Community Manager has become crucial in the last few years: they are the key to building and maintaining the link between a brand and its customers. The multiple social networks that exist today have many differences, especially regarding the type of communication to adopt. You will probably have to adapt your community management depending on whether you use Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Snapchat, TikTok, YouTube, or Pinterest.

Our Community Manager will help you build individual and collective relationships between your audience and your brand. By improving interactions with your customers, youincrease conversions and sales. Nowadays, social networks have a major place in our daily lives that our team can have a significant impact on the development of your business. Managing your communication on social networks and the internet requires astrong mastery of web marketing tools that only a Community Manager can provide.


What Esekai Agency offers :
Choose Esekai Agency to manage your brand identityand develop a community around your products. Byentrusting us with the control of your social networks, we set up acommunication strategy adapted to your company, your DNA, and yourcustomers.

Develop your brand's online awareness

Develop your brand's online awareness

Our process :
Thanks to our unique team of community managers, we offer you the best support in managing your social networks. Because each social network has its own codes, we assign you a dedicated community manager to manage your social networks. Together, we :
• Define the digital strategy to be put in place
• Set a clear editorial line
• Plan the actions to be implemented
• Create the content that suits you
• Maintain your e-reputation on all the networks where you are active.

Our work :
Ask for a quote
contact@esekai.agency
06 06 80 96 29
esekai agency
community manager
2021 • By JL

1 — 3
community manager
esekai agency
community manager
2021 • By JL

Développez la notoriété en ligne de votre marque

Esekai Agency - L'agence

venu d'un autre monde
Esekai Agency - L'agence

venu d'un autre monde

Les réseaux sociaux sont devenus d'importantes plateformes de relation client qui ont complètement modifié la relation entre les entreprises et les particuliers. Le rôle des Community Manager est devenu crucial au cours des dernières années : ils sont la clé pour construire et maintenir le lien entre une marque et ses clients. Les multiples réseaux sociaux existants aujourd'hui présentent de nombreuses différences notamment en ce qui concerne le type de communication à adopter. Vous devrez sans doute adapter votre Community Management selon que vous utilisiez Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Snapchat, TikTok, YouTube ou encore Pinterest.

Notre Community Manager vous permettra d’établir des relations individuelles et collectives entre votre public et de votre marque. En améliorant les interactions avec vos clients, vous améliorez les conversions et donc les ventes. C'est parce qu'aujourd'hui les réseaux sociaux ont une place centrale dans notre vie quotidienne que notre équipe peut avoir un impact clé sur le développement de votre activité. Gérer votre communication sur les réseaux sociaux et sur internet demande une véritable maîtrise des outils de webmarketing que seul un Community Manager peut vous fournir.


Qu'est ce qu'Esekai Agency propose ?
Faites appel à Esekai Agency pour gérer votre image de marque auprès des internautes et fédérer une communauté autour de vos produits. En nous confiant la gestion de vos réseaux sociaux, nous mettons en place une stratégie de communication adaptée à votre entreprise, votre ADN et vos clients.

Développez la notoriété en ligne de votre marque

Développez la notoriété en ligne de votre marque

Notre processus :
Grâce à notre équipe unique de community de managers, nous vous offrons le meilleur accompagnement dans la gestion de vos réseaux sociaux. Parce que chaque réseau social dispose de ses codes propres, nous vous attribuons un community manager dédié pour la gestion de vos réseaux sociaux. Ensemble, nous :
• Définissons la stratégie digitale à mettre en place
• Fixons une ligne éditoriale claire
• Planifions les actions à mettre en œuvre
• Créons le contenu qui vous ressemble
• Maintenons votre e-réputation sur l’ensemble des réseaux où vous êtes présents.

Demander un devis
contact@esekai.agency
06 06 80 96 29
esekai agency
community manager
2021 • By JL